Faculty‎ > ‎

Administration

                                                               




Tiffany Hardy   


Principal of Instruction

thardy@hampton.k12.va.us
 
Kevin Davis
 
School Operations and Student
Services Principal
 
kmdavis@hampton.k12.va.us

 Anthony Grimes
 
Assistant Principal

 
agrimes@hampton.k12.va.us

Kimberly Sharpe 

  Assistant Principal

 
ksharpe@hampton.k12.va.us
 
Shameka Pollard

 Assistant Principal

 
spollard@hampton.k12.va.us
 Tanya Howard
Graduation Specialist 

tvhoward@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Tony Wilson

Dean of Attendance  

 
twilson@hampton.k12.va.us
 
Mike Smith
 
Dean of Students


mlsmith@hampton.k12.va.us 

William Brooks 

PBIS Dean 

wbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Michael Tribus

Athletic Director

 
mtribus@hampton.k12.va.us

George Cunningham

School Counselor Coordinator
 

gcunningham@hampton.k12.va.us 

   For Assistance please call the Main Office at 757.825.4430