Faculty‎ > ‎

Career and Technical


   HCS Homepage CTE                  

HHS' Career Academies
https://sites.google.com/a/hampton.k12.va.us/hampton-high-school/faculty/career-and-technical/AIT%20Circle%20icon.png?attredirects=0


NHTC

Tech Prep

Career Cafe

Know How VA

Rabbit Kicks

Fantasy Auto

 Seth Black 
Instructional Leader
Programming, Web Tech, IB Info Tech896-5887 
sablack@hampton.k12.va.us
Julie Buckman-Hale  Economics, Credit Union, Office Specialist896-5899 
jbuckman@hampton.k12.va.us
 
Christopher Burns
 PLTW Principals of Eng, Comm Sys, Tech Drawing, Eng Exploration 825-4418
 cburns1@hampton.k12.va.us
Katrina Miller Economics,
Comp Info Sys
896-5894 khmiller@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Melville Mauney EFE,
Info Tech Fund
 896-5892 mmauney@hampton.k12.va.us
Janice Mooring Independent Living, Life Planning896-5849 jmooring@hampton.k12.va.us 
Ervin Myrick PTLW Digital Elec, Const Tech, Aerospace Eng 896-5809 emyrick@hampton.k12.va.us 
William Ochsenfeld Sr.   Economics, Accounting I/II896-5893 
chuckochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us

Rita Raphael 
Independent Living, Relationships/Parenting,
College & Careers
896-5848 
rraphael@hampton.k12.va.us 
Rhonda Russell Economics896-5704 rrussell@hampton.k12.va.us 
William Yarborough Imaging Tech,
PLTW Intro to Eng
896-3863 wyarborough@hampton.k12.va.us