Faculty‎ > ‎

English


HCS Homepage for Language Arts

 
Debra Guernsey
Instructional Leader
 
 English 11, Journalism/Yearbook, 
VA/US History

896-8351
 
 Stephanie CuccheriniEnglish 12,
Voyager Reading 
896-8341 scuccherini@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Pamela Elliott

English 11,
English 12
896-3865pelliott@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Justin GirouxHonors English 12, English 9  896-8374 jgiroux@hampton.k12.va.us
 Donald
Horn
 English 10,
English 11
 896-8343 dhorn@hampton.k12.va.us
 Caroline Krause


English 9

896-5853

ckrause1@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Alexandra LevineEnglish 9,
Acting/Tech Drama
 
896-8361
alevine@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jennifer Menzel

 English 11,  
English 12
896-7582jmenzel@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Jessica Ratigan

English 10,
English 12
896-8337jratigan@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Johnny Tolliver


English 9

896-3868

jetolliver@hampton.k12.va.us
 
 Katlen Waltz English 9 896-3867kwaltz@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Sierra
Ware
English 9,
English 11 
896-5021 TBD 
Melissa Still English 11,
Engliish 12
896-8320

 mstill@hampton.k12.va.us
 Nadrian WhytusEnglish 12,
English 10 
896-8374 nwhytus@hampton.k12.va.us 
April
Wright
Read 180 896-3877 awright2@hampton.k12.va.us