Faculty‎ > ‎

Math


HCS Homepage for Math

 
Instructional Leader
 
Algebra I, Algebra, Functions & Data Analysis
 
896-8344 
 
khardy@hampton.k12.va.us
Curtis Blauch Algebra II,
Algebra II/Trigonometry,
Math SL/HL
896-8349cblauch@hampton.k12.va.us 
Elizabeth Ciancio Pre Calculus  896-5878eciancio@hampton.k12.va.us 
Coralie Collins 

Algebra II, Algebra II/Trigonometry,
Math SL/HL
896-8321 ccollins1@hampton.k12.va.us 
Liya Dorfman Algebra I896-8354ldorfman@hampton.k12.va.us 
Talisa Johnson Algebra I, Algebra II,
Algebra II/Trigonometry
 
896-8353tgoss@hampton.k12.va.us 
A'nna Irby  Algebra I 896-3869 airby@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jordan MooreGeometry 896-8394 jmoore@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Pamela NazarethMath Analysis 896-8344 pnazareth@hampton.k12.va.us 
Malik Saunders Algebra II,
Capstone Math 
896-5864 msaunders@hampton.k12.va.us 
Cynthia Smith Geometry,
Voyager Math
 896-8338cmsmith@hampton.k12.va.us 
Renuka VermaElementary Fucntions,
Math Analysis,
Math Studies II
896-8344rverma@hampton.k12.va.us
 Shirley Villacis  Algebra I, Algebra, Functions & Data Analysis 896-8345 svillacis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Michelle VinnieGeometry, Algebra II 896-5863 mvinnie@hampton.k12.va.us
 Kenya Whitney Calculus,
Geometry
 896-5022 kwhitney@hampton.k12.va.us