Faculty‎ > ‎

Science


HCS Homepage for Science




Instructional Leader

Biology I SL/HL,
Earth Science

 
896-3875
 
kharrison@hampton.k12.va.us

James Bresnan
Earth Science
Environmental Systems I/II

896-5898

jbresnan@hampton.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Ciancio Chemistry,
Chemistry I HL 
896-5878 eciancio@hampton.k12.va.us 
Angela Douglas Earth Science 896-5858 adouglas1@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Jessica Gateau  Biology,
IB Biology 
896-5862  jgateau@hampton.k12.va.us  
Felicia Goins-Cooper 

Biology,
Ecology
825-4430fgoinscooper@hampton.k12.va.us
 Andrew Krause Physics I/II 896-5877 akrause@hampton.k12.va.us
Heather Main 

Earth Science, 
Oceanography 
896-5853hmain@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Julie McLaury
 
Website Group Code is hc4fcg

Biology 
896-5850
jmclaury@hampton.k12.va.us 
Glenda Peters   Biology    896-5854gpeters@hampton.k12.va.us 
Eboni Powell Biology, Anatomy/Physiology 896-5855 epowell@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Julius Zama

Chemistry 825-4445jzama@hampton.k12.va.us