Faculty‎ > ‎

Social Studies


HCS Homepage for Social Studies

 Steven Mingee 
Instructional Leader

Government, 

VA/US History



896-8330
 

smingee@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Andrea Agle
 World History I,
VA/US History,
Theory of Knowledge

825-4430 
 
aagle@hampton.k12.va.us
 Margaret Carriker

 Psychology,
Inquiry
896-8352mcarriker@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Ryan Cere
IB World
History Topics,
World History I
 
 
896-8376

 rcere@hampton.k12.va.us
 Belinda FluckerWorld History I,
World History II 
896-8347 bflucker@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Lonnette HeckstallWorld History I,
VA/US History 
896-8361 lheckstall@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Gregory O'Berry


 VA/US History

896-8346

goberry@hampton.k12.va.us 

 George Pantas

VA/US Government,
Sociology/African American Studies

896-8319

gpantas@hampton.k12.va.us 

Michael Scruton 
VA/US Government,
History of
the Americas

896-8339 

mscruton@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Sharon Williamson

World History I,
World History II
825-4623 swilliamson@hampton.k12.va.us 
 
Erik Wilson

World History I,
World History II

896-8350

erikwilson@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Lonnie YoungWorld History I,
World History II
825-4723lyoung@hampton.k12.va.us