Faculty‎ > ‎

Special Education


HCS Sped. Homepage


 Cynthia Duncan     Instructional Leader 896-8177 cduncan@hampton.k12.va.us
George Borum 

Algebra 1896-8363gborum@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Jami Brill Algebra 1896-8361  jbrill@hampton.k21.va.us

Julia Cudjoe English 10,
English 12 
896-8177 jcudjoe@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Alicia Dudley English 9

896-8177 adudley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Kathleen GreeneFunctional ID Teacher 896-8177kgreene1@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Vanessa Harston Academcic ID Teacher, English 10896-5851 vharston@hampton.k12.va.us
 Anita Hill English 11, English 12, Voyager Reading, English Enhancement
896-8177  abhill@hampton.k12.va.us
Veronica Hill Study Skills,
English Enhancement 
896-8177 vhill1@hampton.k12.va.us 
Elizabeth NewsomeEnglish 10,
English 12
896-8177enewsome@hampton.k12.va.us
Valerie Simms Functional ID
Teacher 
896-5861 vsimms@hampton.k12.va.us 

Steven Sidebottom Geometry 896-8177 ssidebottom@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Charles SpratleyWorld History 2,  
VA/US History, Government 
 896-8177  cspratley@hampton.k12.va.us 
Joey Steele Earth Science, Biology, Chemistry, Ecology 896-8177 jsteele@hampton.k12.va.us