Faculty‎ > ‎

Support Faculty

                                    

Katie Boring Principal's Secretary

825-4434 kboring@hampton.k12.va.us
Laura WilliamsonMain Office Secretary 

825-4430 lwilliamson@hampton.k12.va.us
Martha JonesSchool Accountant 

825-4433 mdjones@hampton.k12.va.us 
Tammy
Crowell-Jones 
Administrative Support  896-4431 tcrowelljones@hampton.k12.va.us
Sheila Dillard 
School Information 
Processing Specialist
825-4776 sdillard@hampton.k12.va.us 
Angela Ochsenfeld On-Time Graduation Coordinator 

896-5882 aochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us 
 KaShauna Spratley Graduation Facilitator 896-5890kspratley@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Tyrone GeorgeCommunities in Schools of Hampton Roads/Site Coordinator 896-3866  ageorge@cisofhamptonroads.org
Jennifer Bowen

School Nurse 825-4449 jbowen@hampton.k12.va.us
Makhinohn Walden Clinic Clerk 

 825-4449mwalden@hampton.k12.va.us
    Robert Karhnak       School Technology Specialist 825-4619 rkarhnak@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Nicole Neal Testing Specialist

825-4455 nneal@hampton.k12.va.us
Officer
Thurston
School Resource Officer 896-5885 hcs-srobthurston@hampton.k12.va.us 
Jamie Jones
 

Food Service Manager 262-3100 jejones@hampton.k12.va.us