School Counseling

Welcome to our school counseling page. Meet the team below and visit this link for specific counseling forms! 

Our Counseling Team

Juanita Riddick

Administrative Assistant

jriddick2@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4454

Registrations/Withdraws

Hard copy transcript requests

Record requests can be submitted here


Kerry Ambrosino

Counseling Coordinator

Gifted Enrichment Seminar & Virtual Counselor

Kambrosino@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4457

Mia Moore

Health, Human & Financial Services Academy Counselor

Mmoore2@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4458

Parrish Flythe

Freshmen Academy Counselor

Pflythe@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4459

Joseph Kenley

College & Career Coach

Dual Enrollment

College rep visits

Jkenley@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4821

Camille Grady

ATE Counselor

AP Coordinator

Cgrady@hampton.k12.va.us


Tamara Behan

IB & Maritime Academies Counselor

Tbehan@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4456

2021 DE Parent Presentation